Latest Products http://www.arminternational.net Latest Products 16-11-16 en-us http://www.arminternational.net Wooden Products http://www.arminternational.net/wooden-products.htm Thu, 12 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Wooden Products Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. We present a wide range of Wooden Products which is inclusive of Wooden Carved Door, Wooden Wine Bottle Holders, Wooden Curtain Tie Backs, Wooden Carved Table etc. Wooden Photo Frames http://www.arminternational.net/wooden-photo-frames.htm Wooden Products Mon, 09 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying an exclusive range of Wooden Photo Frames. We offer two types of Wooden Photo Frames namely Wooden Multi Photo Frames and Wooden Single Photo Frames. Wooden Multi Photo Frames http://www.arminternational.net/wooden-multi-photo-frames.htm Wooden Products Wooden Photo Frames Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Wooden Multi Photo Frames, we offer, feature different frames attached to one another. These Wooden Multi Photo Frames are designed to create a collage of photographs. These Wooden Multi Photo Frames can be hanged on the wall or placed on the table. Wooden Single Photo Frames http://www.arminternational.net/wooden-single-photo-frames.htm Wooden Products Wooden Photo Frames Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Wooden Single Photo Frames, offered by us, are ideal to display pictures featuring memories. These Wooden Single Photo Frames can also be gifted to dear ones on special occasions. Wooden Alphabet Letters http://www.arminternational.net/wooden-alphabet-letters.htm Wooden Products Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We can manufacture Wooden Alphabet Letters in any combinations as specified by the customers. Avail the Wooden Alphabet Letters from us in different sizes as per the needs. These Wooden Alphabet Letters are used for display and décor purposes. Wooden Bowls http://www.arminternational.net/wooden-bowls.htm Wooden Products Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Wooden Bowls, offered by us, are handcrafted and precisely detailed. Owing to their attractive appearance, finished carving, trendy designs etc. our Wooden Bowls are high on demand. Wooden Candle Holders http://www.arminternational.net/wooden-candle-holders.htm Wooden Products Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Candle Holders, we offer, feature unique designs and elegant patterns. These Wooden Candle Holders are perfect for home décor. Our Wooden Candle Holders support the candles and avoid the wax to drop down on surface. Wooden Carved Table and Chair http://www.arminternational.net/wooden-carved-table-and-chair.htm Wooden Products Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Wooden Carved Table and Chair precisely crafted by the designers in tune with the latest market trends. The Wooden Carved Table and Chair have high bearing strength and can easily bear heavy loads. Wooden Curtain Tie Backs http://www.arminternational.net/wooden-curtain-tie-backs.htm Wooden Products Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Wooden Curtain Tie Backs crafted using the finest quality wood. The Wooden Curtain Tie Backs, we offer, are compact in size, yet have an excellent grip on the curtain. Wooden Curtain Tie Backs helps to tie the curtain at one place with proper creases. Wooden Decorative Balls http://www.arminternational.net/wooden-decorative-balls.htm Wooden Products Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Decorative Balls, offered by us, are used for decorating purposes. The Wooden Decorative Balls come with different designs, beautifully carved on them. These Wooden Decorative Balls can be hung on ceilings with the help of threads. Wooden Incense Stick Holders http://www.arminternational.net/wooden-incense-stick-holders.htm Wooden Products Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a huge gamut of Wooden Incense Stick Holders to cater different taste and preferences of the customers. The Wooden Incense Stick Holders are appreciated for their sleek design, long service life, heat resistance and more. Wooden Magazine Baskets http://www.arminternational.net/wooden-magazine-baskets.htm Wooden Products Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Wooden Magazine Baskets Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. Wooden Magazine Baskets, we offer, are used to hold the magazines in an organized manner. These Wooden Magazine Baskets are extremely spacious. Wooden Mirror Frames http://www.arminternational.net/wooden-mirror-frames.htm Wooden Products Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Mirror Frames, we offer, are high on demand owing to qualities like elegant deigns, precise detailing and more. The Wooden Magazine Baskets are designed according to the prevailing market trends. Wooden Money Boxes http://www.arminternational.net/wooden-money-boxes.htm Wooden Products Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Money Boxes, offered by us, are used to store money for saving purposes. These Wooden Money Boxes come with secured lock to protect the money from theft. The Wooden Money Boxes, we offer, are compact in size and have eye-catching designs. Wooden Partitions http://www.arminternational.net/wooden-partitions.htm Wooden Products Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Partitions, we offer, are designed to separate out the portions of the room. The Wooden Partitions, we offer, are a cost-effective solution for creating divisions. Our Wooden Partitions are unbreakable and they can be folded when not in use. Wooden Platters http://www.arminternational.net/wooden-platters.htm Wooden Products Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We put forward an exclusive range of Wooden Platters for our customers. The Wooden Platters, we offer, are used to serve different food items on an organized manner. These Wooden Platters are presentable and attractive in looks. Wooden Serving Trays http://www.arminternational.net/wooden-serving-trays.htm Wooden Products Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Serving Trays, we offer, are stain and scratch resistant. Our Wooden Serving Trays can easily bear loads. The customers can choose from a wide variety of Wooden Serving Trays as per their preferences. Wooden Tealight Holders http://www.arminternational.net/wooden-tealight-holders.htm Wooden Products Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forward a wide range of Wooden Tealight Holders to cater diverse needs of the customers. The Wooden Tealight Holders, we offer, are used to hold small candles. Our Wooden Tealight Holders are heat resistant. Wooden Wall Plaques http://www.arminternational.net/wooden-wall-plaques.htm Wooden Products Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Wooden Wall Plaques Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. The customers can avail Wooden Wall Plaques from us in different designs, patterns, dimensions and more as per their requirements. Wooden Wall Shelves http://www.arminternational.net/wooden-wall-shelves.htm Wooden Products Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Wall Shelves, we offer, are used for decoration and storage purposes. The Wooden Wall Shelves are installed on the wall and they can be used to display several items. Wooden Wall Shelves can be at homes, retail stores, malls, etc. as per the requirements. Wooden Wine Bottle Holders http://www.arminternational.net/wooden-wine-bottle-holders.htm Wooden Products Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Wine Bottle Holders are used to display the wine or arrange them in a systematic manner. The Wooden Wine Bottle Holders, we offer, are widely used in household, restaurants, hotels etc. Wrought Iron Products http://www.arminternational.net/wrought-iron-products.htm Mon, 09 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying an exclusive range of Wrought Iron Products. We offer two types of Wrought Iron Products such as Wrought Iron Bicycles and Wrought Iron Wall Hooks. Wrought Iron Bicycles http://www.arminternational.net/wrought-iron-bicycles.htm Wrought Iron Products Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present a wide range of Wrought Iron Bicycles which are used as decorative items. The Wrought Iron Bicycles, we offer, are excellent imitation of the real ones. Our Wrought Iron Bicycles retain their surface finishing for extended time. Wrought Iron Wall Hooks http://www.arminternational.net/wrought-iron-wall-hooks.htm Wrought Iron Products Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Wrought Iron Wall Hooks, offered by us, are suitable for hanging on the walls of bathroom, try room, cupboard etc. The Wrought Iron Wall Hooks are easy to install and can easily bear loads. Antique French Furniture http://www.arminternational.net/antique-french-furniture.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Antique French Furniture Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. Antique French Furniture, offered by us, features vintage designs and craftwork. The Antique French Furniture gives a classy look to the surroundings. Decorative Christmas Products http://www.arminternational.net/decorative-christmas-products.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Decorative Christmas Products which is used to decorate the Christmas tree. The Decorative Christmas Products are colorful and attractive. We offer the Decorative Christmas Products in bulk quantity at reasonable prices. Wooden Iron Tables http://www.arminternational.net/wooden-iron-tables.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Wooden Iron Tables, offered by us, are a perfect articulation of strength and design. The lower portions of the Wooden Iron Tables are constructed with iron to give rigid support to them. Wooden Carved Door http://www.arminternational.net/wooden-carved-door.htm Wooden Products Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Carved Door, we offer, is beautifully carved by our skilled artisans. The Wooden Carved Door is a perfect expression of traditional and contemporary designs. The Wooden Carved Door, offered by us, can be availed in different dimensions as per the requirements.